Welcome to Irish Country Music Radio

Behind the Mic

Howard's Top 40 Tracks

Have you ever wanted to know more about your favourite presenter? Here we reveal some interesting but random facts about the people that you tune in to and list to everyday with our feature Behind the Mic!

This weeks presenter is Margaret 'Maggie May' Cadogan!

Missed the show live? Join Howard as he plays his top 40 tracks of 2015, recorded live from Studio 13 in Dublin, Ireland.

Michael English Interview

ICMR Did You Know?

  • - November 24th was Irish Country Music Radio's most active day in 2015 with 1,555 unique visitors to the site.
  • - The top five countries that listen are: Ireland, the UK, the United States, Canada and Germany.
  • - On average, this site gets 3,700 unique visitors per week.
  • - Irish Country Music Radio has its own mobile app available for FREE download here (Android Only).

Friends of Irish Country Music Radio